CONTACT US

 

SharperLending Contact Information
Mailing Address:
PO Box 8488
Spokane, WA 99203-0488

Street Address:
4315 S. Scott St.
Spokane, WA 99203
Toll free: (800) 452-1174
Local: (509) 324-1250
Fax: (509) 324-1234

SharperLending Bundled Services Division
Marketing
(509) 324-1250
Marketing@SharperLending.com

SharperLending Credit Division
Credit Sales Manager
Jim Norman
(800) 452-1174
Jim.Norman@SharperLending.com

Vendor Relations & Contracts
Director of Business Development and Strategic Relations
David Chiappe
(509) 324-1250
David.Chiappe@SharperLending.com

Business Development Analyst
Chad Fogus
(509) 324-1250
Chad.Fogus@SharperLending.com

Vendor Relations Specialist
Patty DeCaro
(509) 324-1250
Patty.DeCaro@SharperLending.com

Customer Service & Support
(800) 452-1174
CustomerService@SharperLending.com
Support@SharperLending.com

Billing/Accounts Payable
Accounting Department
(509) 324-1250
Accounting@SharperLending.com



Security | Privacy | Terms of Use